Contact

Do you have a question you can’t find the answer to on this website? Feel free to send us an e-mail and we will make sure you get an answer as quickly as possible!

General
General info: info@aimpple.nl

Board
Chair – Shinouk: chair@aimpple.nl
Secretary – Katarina: secretary@aimpple.nl
Treasurer – Fanny: treasurer@aimpple.nl
Internal Commissioner Social – Cathi: social@aimpple.nl
Internal Commissioner Study – Mathilde: study@aimpple.nl
External Commissioner – Cara: external@aimpple.nl

Bodies
Presidium: presidium@aimpple.nl
Advisory Board: advisoryboard@aimpple.nl
Application Committee: applications@aimpple.nl


Postal address
PPLE College – AIM Study Association
Valckenierstraat 59
1018 XE Amsterdam

Visiting address

PPLE College - AIM Study Association
Roetersstraat 11 - Room E1.16
1018 WB Amsterdam