Lustrum Committee


The Lustrum Committee is comprised as follows:

Anna Heredia: Chair
Vince Rijnberg: Treasurer
Lois Martin: Head of Activities
Allison Hatch: Head of Communications
Stef van Kleef: General Member
Louis Westendarp: General Member
​Audrey Kusters: General Member

If you have any questions about the Lustrum, do not hesitate to contact the Lustrum Committee members in person or email us at